Our Coaching Team

This is a list of our current coaches at SFSC.   If you are interested in private lessons, please contact them directly.   For reference, the figure session schedule is available here.

 

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Adam Zalegowski

0432 715 709

coach.adamz@gmail.com

Ammellia Fu

0425 651 699

Ammelliafu@gmail.com

Adrianna Fu

0433 887 861

Andrianafu@gmail.com

Andre Pachin

0418 781 264

galinapachin@hotmail.com

Bradley Santer

0414508150

mailto:bsanter@indemnitylegal.com.au

Charmaine Barnsley

0403 556 506

charmb@tpg.com.au

Danielle O’Brien

0409 073 040

Dobby_73@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Mayers

0413 041 486

elizabeth.mayers@live.com.au

Galina Pachin

0418 781 264

galinapachin@hotmail.com

Georgina Reilly (Williams)

0403 308 225

georgiewilliams@gmail.com

Greg Merriman

0431 435 801

Greg.merriman88@gmail.com

Hayley Rotondo

0433 222 737

hjr2410@bigpond.com

Kristian Ryan

0476 361 363

kristianlryan@hotmail.com

Kristin Treni

 

 

Kylie Fennell

0418 117 944

kyliefen@bigpond.net.au

Lana Scahill

0408 436 798

lanamscahill@gmail.com

Louise Alvey (Woodward)

0422 410 555

louise.u.woodward@gmail.com

Madonna Randall

0409 551 391

madonnarandall@hotmail.com 

Romy Grogan

0458888467

mailto:romy.grogan17@gmail.com

Sarah Batey

0400 271 375

sarahfiguresk87777@gmail.com 

Simon Hardy

0431 728 483

shardy446@gmail.com

Stephen Carr

0402 200 701

Scarr7@me.com

Sue Cobden

0418 655 186

suecobden@ozemail.com.au

More information is available on the COIR website here