Our Coaching Team

This is a list of our current coaches at SFSC.   If you are interested in private lessons, please contact them directly.   For reference, the figure session schedule is available here.

Adam Zalegowski
M. 0432 715 709
E. adamzalegowski@gmail.com

Andriana Fu
M. 0433 887 861
E. Andrianafu@gmail.com

Amanda Da-Pra  
M. 0422 286 013
E. mandymoo9@bigpond.com

Andrei & Galina Pachin  
M. 0418 781 264
E.  galinapachin@hotmail.com

Brad Santer
M.  0414 508 150

Charmain Barnsley  
M. 0403 556 506
E. charmb@tpg.com.au

Danielle Bartels  
M. 0412 474 200
E. daniellebartels@Hotmail.com

Danielle McGrath
M. 0438 760 611
E. Daniellevmcgrath@hotmail.com

Danielle O’Brien  
M.  0409 073 040
E.  Dobby_73@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Mayers
M. 0413 041 486
E. elizabeth.mayers@live.com.au

Fei-Fei Hardy
M.  0401 529 657
E.  nfhardy@gmail.com

Georgina Riley (nee Williams)
M.  0403 308 225
E.  georgiewilliams@gmail.com

Greg Merriman
M. 0431 435 801
E.  Greg.merriman88@gmail.com

Julia English 
M.  0407 273 582
E.  Julzenglish@hotmail.com

Krystian Ryan
M. 0476 361 363
E.  kristianlryan@hotmail.com

Kylie Fennell
M. 0418 117 944
E.  kyliefen@bigpond.net.au

Liz Cain
M. 0412 926 321
E.  liz@starsonice.com.au

Louise Woodward  
M. 0422 410 555
E. louise.u.woodward@gmail.com

Madonna Randall  
M. 0409 551 391
E. madonnarandall@hotmail.com 

Sean Carlow
M. 0424 615 644
E. seancarlowice@hotmail.com

Simon Hardy
M. 0431 728 483
E. shardy446@gmail.com

Stephen Carr
M. 0402 200 701

Sue Cobden
M. 0418 655 186
E. suecobden@ozemail.com.au